Home   Training   Timing   Grading Information   Terms of Use  
Autotests   Cross Country    Hillclimbs   Karting   Racing   Rallying   Rallycross   Sprints   Trials 
MSA Trainers   Specialist Officials

MARSHALS WORKING GROUP

  • To provide a conduit for and to represent all marshals at the MSA, Fixed and Non-fixed venue

  • To maintain and improve the grading scheme

  • To develop training modules to support the grading scheme
  • To work with MSA recognised clubs in the recruitment of new marshals

  • To work with MSA clubs to ensure the retention of all marshals


Committee Members:

<<  Page 1 of 2  >>
Jennifer Carty
Geographic Area: National
MSA Secretariat
Contact:
Jennifer Carty
email:
Jennifer.Carty@msauk.org
Website:
www.msauk.org
Nick Clarke

Geographic Area: Scotland
MSA International Trainer (2014)
Contact:
Nick Clarke
email:
nick@osprey-drive.co.uk
Website:
www.smrc-uk.com
Peter Cox

Geographic Area: South East England
MSA Lead Trainer (2014)
Contact:
Peter Cox
email:
petecoxkart@hotmail.com
Website:
Allan Dean-Lewis MBE

Geographic Area: National
MSA, Director of Training and Education
MSA Secretariat
MSA International Trainer (2014)

Contact:
Allan Dean-Lewis MBE
email:
Allan.Dean-Lewis@msauk.org
Website:
www.msauk.org
Trevor Farmer

Geographic Area: West Midlands
MSA Lead Trainer (2014)
Contact:
Trevor Farmer
email:
tf35as@aol.com
Website:
Peter Greenhalgh

Geographic Area: South East England
MSA International Trainer (2014)
MSA Lead Trainer (2014)
Contact:
Peter Greenhalgh
email:
peter.greenhalgh@lineone.net
Website:
Chris Hobson

Geographic Area: South East England
Chairman - MSA Marshals Working Group
MSA Training Instructor (2014)
Contact:
Chris Hobson
email:
hobson.c@btinternet.com
Website:
www.marshals.co.uk
John Jones
Geographic Area: East Midlands
MSA Marshals Working Group
Contact:
John Jones
email:
secretary@brmc.org.uk
Website:
www.brmc.org.uk
Nadine Lewis

Geographic Area: North West England
MSA registered Buddy
MSA Training Instructor (2014)
Contact:
Nadine Lewis
email:
nadine.lewis5@btinternet.com
Website:
www.marshals.co.uk/north.php
Alan Page

Geographic Area: East Midlands
MSA Secretariat
MSA Lead Trainer (2014)

Contact:
Alan Page
email:
Alan.Page@msauk.org
Website:
www.msauk.org
<<  Page 1 of 2  >>